Meetings
Date: Agendas: Minutes: Supporting Documents:
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00pm (includes 7:00pm Public Hearing) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00pm (Remote meeting via video & teleconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 6:00pm (includes 7:00pm Public Hearing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm (Remote meeting via video & teleconferencing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm (CANCELLED) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00pm (CANCELLED) Agenda N/A N/A
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm (includes 7:00pm Public Hearing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm (includes 7:00pm Public Hearing) Agenda Minutes N/A
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm Agenda Minutes N/A